BM781270

Last Login: 6 month(s) ago

BM781270

  • Profile Created For Myself
  • 24 Years, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cms
  • Islam, Sunni (Caste No Bar)
  • Manikganj, Dhaka Division, Bangladesh
  • Bachelor of Honours Degree, Hotel/Hospitality Professional, Private

About Me/He/She


My name is sujon.I am continuing my Hon's 4th year's study in a govt: college. I belong to a middle class family. Our family with 4 members. Our small family consists of my parents, me and my younger sister. My mother is house wife. My father does small kind of business and That's it.

Contact Information


Phone Number :
Chat Status : Online
Send Message :

Birth Details


Birth Place : Not Specified

Basic Details


Gender : Male
Complexion : Wheatish Brown
Mother Tongue : Bangla
Body Type : Average
Height : 5 ft 7 in / 170 cms
Weight : 61 Kg / 134.48 LBS
Marital Status : Never Married
Number Of Children (If Married) : Not Specified
Eating Habits : Non-Vegetarian
Smoking Habits : No
Drinking Habits : No
Any Disability : Normal

Regional Details


Country : BANGLADESH
State : Dhaka Division
City : Manikganj

Family Information


Father Name : Not Specified
Father Education : Not Specified
Father Occupation : Not Specified
Mother Name : Not Specified
Mother Education : Not Specified
Mother Occupation : Not Specified
Number Of Brothers : Not Specified
Number Of Sisters : Not Specified
Family Values : Liberal
Family Type : Nuclear
Family Status : Middle Class

Religion Information


Religion : Islam
Caste : Sunni
Subcaste : Not Specified
Gothra(m) : Not Specified
Manglik : Not Specified
Rashi Moon : Not Specified
Zodiac Sign : Not Specified

Professional Information


Higher Education : Bachelor of Honours Degree
Educational Subject : philosophy
College Institute : GOVT. DEVENDRA COLLAGE
Occupation : Hotel/Hospitality Professional
Employed In : Private
Annual Income : ৳. 250000.00
Income Currency : ৳. (Bangladeshi Taka)

Hobbies and Interest


Hobbies : Cooking, Dancing, Facebook Chatting, Fishing, Gardening Landscaping, Internet Surfing, Listening Music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Sports, Television, Theatre
Spoken Languages : Bangla, English, Hindi, Urdu
Favorite Musics : Indian Classical Music, Romantic Songs, Western Music
Sports : Badminton, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking

Contact Information


Present Address : Not Specified
Postcode : Not Specified
Website : Not Specified
Last Login : 2023-08-20 19:21:51

Social


Instagram Url : Not Specified
Pinterest Url : Not Specified
Youtube Url : Not Specified
Googleplus Url : Not Specified
Twitter Url : Not Specified
Facebook Url : https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008419751016
Linkedin Url : Not Specified

Also Viewed Profiles


Last Updated Profiles


Featured


MT945274
View Full Profile
MT790860
View Full Profile
BM887898
View Full Profile

Recently Added