BM513119
BM513119

Last Login: 5 month(s) ago

BM513119

  • Profile Created For Myself
  • 28 Years, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cms
  • Islam, Sunni (Caste No Bar)
  • Dhaka, Dhaka Division, Bangladesh
  • B.Sc, Computer Science Engineer, Private

About Me/He/She


I am pretie, cheerful person with a happy and contented life. I am curently working at Private Company as a Deputy Manager(Marine). My parents tell me I am quite handy when it comes to taking up household chores. Actually, I enjoy decorating my home but I am also a stickler for cleanliness. I love spending time with my family and have a big circle of friends as well.

Contact Information


Phone Number :
Parents Contact Number : Available
Chat Status : Online
Send Message :

Birth Details


Birth Place : Barishal, Barisal Division, BD

Basic Details


Gender : Female
Complexion : Fair
Mother Tongue : Bangla
Body Type : Average
Height : 5 ft 3 in / 160 cms
Weight : 55 Kg / 121.25 LBS
Marital Status : Never Married
Number Of Children (If Married) : Not Specified
Eating Habits : Non-Vegetarian
Smoking Habits : No
Drinking Habits : No
Any Disability : Normal

Regional Details


Country : BANGLADESH
State : Dhaka Division
City : Dhaka

Family Information


Father Name : will be disclose later
Father Education : will be disclose later
Father Occupation : will be disclose later
Mother Name : will be disclose later
Mother Education : will be disclose later
Mother Occupation : will be disclose later
Number Of Brothers : 1
Number Of Sisters : 5
Family Values : Moderate
Family Type : Joint
Family Status : Middle Class

Religion Information


Religion : Islam
Caste : Sunni
Subcaste : Not Specified
Gothra(m) : Not Specified
Manglik : Dont Know
Rashi Moon : Not Specified
Zodiac Sign : Not Specified

Professional Information


Higher Education : B.Sc
Educational Subject : Computer Science & Engineering
College Institute : DIU
Occupation : Computer Science Engineer
Employed In : Private
Annual Income : ৳. 300000.00
Income Currency : ৳. (Bangladeshi Taka)

Hobbies and Interest


Hobbies : Cooking, Listening Music, Movies, Travelling
Spoken Languages : Bangla, English
Favorite Musics : I am not a music fan
Sports : Cricket

Contact Information


Present Address : Dhaka
Postcode : 1205
Website : Not Specified
Last Login : 2023-09-24 15:17:44

Social


Instagram Url : Not Specified
Pinterest Url : Not Specified
Youtube Url : Not Specified
Googleplus Url : Not Specified
Twitter Url : Not Specified
Facebook Url : https://www.facebook.com/MoonChapa.net
Linkedin Url : Not Specified

Also Viewed Profiles


Last Updated Profiles


Featured


MT790860
View Full Profile
BM887898
View Full Profile
MT945274
View Full Profile

Recently Added